Can you take me higher


When dreaming I'm guided to another world
Time and time again
At sunrise I fight to stay asleep
'Cause I don't want to leave the comfort of this place
'Cause there's a hunger, a longing to escape
From the life I live when I'm awake

So let's go there
Let's make our escape
Come on, let's go there
Let's ask can we stay

Can you take me higher?
To a place where blind men see?
Can you take me higher?
To a place with golden streets?

Up high I feel like I'm alive for the very first time
Sail up high I'm strong enough to take these dreams
And make them mine.



fgh

Sail up high I'm strong enough to take these dreams
And make them mine.

Welcome to this place.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0