saw

Känns som att det är söndag idag fast det är lördag och det beror nog på att det har varit så äckligt väder!
Men igår var Jag, Anna, Josse och Liza på bio och såg saw 5. Den var inte lika bra som dom andra filmerna men jag fick tillbringa tid med mina tre närmaste kompisar så det var bara kul! Efter bion så åkte jag o Anna o sov hos henne, vi kollade på filmen Honey som jag inte hade sett och pratade bara. Och idag har jag städat mitt rum och snart ska jag hoppa in i duschen och sen åka till Niklas, vet inte vad vi ska göra men det blir mys eller nått tror jag. :)
bio
Jag, Liza, Josse o Anna när vi var på bio och såg saw 4! (Josse tar bilden) Måste vara typ ett år sedan!
Gud vad jag saknar den tiden då det var vi 4

nyvakenälsk

You make me
You make you make me........
You me fall in love
Ooh you

[chorus]
Gal you know you make me....
keep wanting you more
when you breake free n Walking in my door
Gal you make me
keep wanting you more
when you make me
You break me to wanting you more

I Knew we were just ment to be when i look into eyes
So caught up in what i see that i didn't realize
Gal if it's a fantasy well let me live a lie
So caught up I'm caught up with you all the time

First time Imet her stayed out together
that's what I wanna do
(that's what I wanna do)
For the worst for the better
Nothing can't matter
What I have to be through
Ooh Babe
But hundred letter that's What I sent her to express i'm part of you
It must be love real,real love coz all i think about is you

[BACK TO CHORUS]

I feel (i feel) that this is Something that i need
Nobody is telling me that you wanting me and that is Now i know it's personally
Now we're togather feels like forever
Baby me and you

It gives me pleasure make me Tresure all of the things you do
So much better since I met her it's like a dream come true
Baby it's me n' you & you for Me I'm planning over new

[REPEAT CHORUS]

Jag älskar den här låten!
/J

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0